Tumblr?

22 Jun

I’d been looking at it for a while. Is it worth it? Is is cool?? Comment and vote, please. Or just vote at least.

 

4 Responses to “Tumblr?”

  1. Blue June 22, 2011 at 8:48 pm #

    Lol. This one girl in my class at school believes I have a Tumblr because she says Tumblrs are for hipsters. I don’t have one, but it’s fun watching her. I’m like,”I don’t have a Tumblr” and she goes,”Yes you do.” I’m just like,”Whatever.”

    • Agent M June 22, 2011 at 9:30 pm #

      Lol! Wow, nice. XD

    • Blue June 23, 2011 at 8:51 pm #

      Yeah, I know, right? Apparently hipsters like triangles and nebulas, so she made a pic of me on MS Paint of me wearing my Legend of Zelda shirt inside a triangle shaped nebula. I may have been doing the Vulcan hand trick, too 😛

  2. glasian23 June 22, 2011 at 11:32 pm #

    Hey! I think you should totally get a Tumblr! In fact, I even have one! 🙂 Here’s the link to it: http://kelseykels23.tumblr.com/

Leave a Reply

