NOOOOOOOOK

18 Jun

I got a NookColor! It’s like the coolest thing ever.

 

I’ve been fiddling around on it. I don’t have many books (Complete Sherlock Holmes and the Bible is all) but it’s still cool! It has Internet access and lets you do Pandora. Pandora is this thing I just discovered. It’s Internet radio, and it tries to give you music that you might like based on what you tell it you like. Cool!

 

So now I can google pictures and draw at the same time, and I can save paper. I like that. 😉

 

Well, off to do some drawing and listen to some Electronic music!

 

~Agent M

One Response to “NOOOOOOOOK”

  1. Blue June 18, 2011 at 9:47 pm #

    Cool!

Leave a Reply

