Bit of a Hiatus

23 Apr

Yeah, I’m super busy. Again.

Book report and math project and two speeches, with CSTs just barely done, finals on the way, a spring concert that I’ll have to be working on soon, and a half-dozen other things that are bound to pop up have gotten in the way of podcasting and posting. So sorry! I’m also in the middle of something else right now that’s frustrating, so I’ve been super-duper busy.

I’m probably going to be a bit inactive for a few weeks. Once I get school done (It ends towards the end of May) I should be back to normal though!

~Agent M

One Response to “Bit of a Hiatus”

  1. Blue April 23, 2011 at 4:47 pm #

    I have an English project to do. Noes! D:

Leave a Reply

