Happy birthday to meee…!

15 Apr

Woo! Birthday time! 😀

Today was a good day. Busy (a bit boring at times due to upcoming CSTs), but good. I think I’m having another allergy outbreak or I’m getting a bit sick from being too busy, a bit stressed, and not sleeping well, but I’m still doing pretty good. 😉

I really don’t have much to say today! I got nominated for an award today, which was nice, and in about an hour I have to go back to school to start setting up for my school’s talent show. I will try to do a podcast tomorrow or Sunday, whenever I have time and am not too tired.

Till next time,

Agent M

One Response to “Happy birthday to meee…!”

  1. Blue April 15, 2011 at 4:25 pm #

    I wanted to tell you before you made a blog about it, but we had to unplug the computer due to bad weather. Anywayz, happy b-day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *Data gives Agent M a signed pic of himself*

Leave a Reply

