Sorry Guys!

12 Apr

Yeah, I had to cancel the podcast for last week. Sorry! I was watching a documentary movie with my mom Friday night, went to a parade and then church on Saturday, and I couldn’t get on the computer most of Sunday morning. :\

 

I’ll try to make one this week, but if I do, it’ll be out around Saturday or Sunday. As I’ve previously said, I’ll be super-duper busy this entire week because of my school’s talent show, so my schedule’s pretty jammed from school stuff alone, not to mention extra-curricular (Ie: Blogging) activities.

 

Well…I really don’t have much else to say! I promise to try and do another post soon. 😉

 

~Agent M

Leave a Reply

