Podcast

2 Apr

Sorry, but I had to cancel it.

 

 

APRIL FOOLS!!!

 

Okay yes it’s an April Fool’s joke a day late (I guess timing isn’t my strong suit) but I was busy yesterday. I DID record this last night, but it was too late for me to set up all the visual media stuff to go with it. But, better late than never!

 

2 Responses to “Podcast”

  1. Blue April 2, 2011 at 8:44 pm #

    PHILLIP! I REMEMBER THAT KID! I know a kid named Phillip. He’s a ginger.

    Anywayz, I was gonna watch “The Wrath of Khan” today, but I ended up going to a play with my family and I was tired, so yeah.

    I’m not taking Phillip’s side, but if you had a brother, I KNOW you would not kiss him. Granted, Luke and Leia didn’t know they were brother and sister at the time.

    • smlaarg April 2, 2011 at 9:38 pm #

      LOL I laughed at that. XD

      Yeah, definitely not though. I wasn’t really thinking about that when I said it, though. 😛

Leave a Reply

