On the First Day Since Spring Break…

21 Mar

My true love gave to me,

A good bit of hooooo-me work!

 

I figured I hadn’t posted ‘just ‘cos’ in a while, and why not post one today!

 

So, today was the first day back from spring break. We had a week off last week (sorry for not saying anything about it!) and it’s always so hard to go back to school after any break. But today was fine; I had more homework tonight than I normally have (Geometry, Science, History, and English!) but I got it done. Except English. And that’s not due till Friday anyways. 😉

 

Over Spring break, I watched two Sean Connery movies! I watched “From Russia with Love” and “Search for Red October”. I only watched bits of the latter because my room was kinda messy and I needed to take a shower. That’s a good movie…I wish I had watched all of it. AND GATES MCFADDEN IS IN IT. WHAT. That Dr. Crusher for any of you people who watch TNG. I didn’t like her very much. Sorry. :\

 

Anywho, I also got a caricature done. It was really fun! I haven’t had one done since I was in 3rd or 4th grade when I went to SeaWorld with my aunt. I also redid my binder cover! This one’s a mish-mash of a bunch of different things, things in my room and on my desk and random things too. It has my name on it though, so I probably won’t upload a picture. 😛

 

Well… I’ve ran out of things to say! :T I’ll try and do another more interesting blogpost later in the week!

 

Stay hip,

 

~Agent M

4 Responses to “On the First Day Since Spring Break…”

  1. Blue March 21, 2011 at 8:58 pm #

    I have a friend who’s a hipster. His birthday happens to be today. I’ll try to stay ‘hip’ like you young ppl…

    • smlaarg March 22, 2011 at 7:20 pm #

      Oh my gosh that’s funny! 😀 Those wacky youngins!

      • Blue March 22, 2011 at 8:05 pm #

        Yeah, he likes to play retro games like Tetris, Dr. Mario, and other NES, SNES, and N64 games. You see, when his bro went off to college, he left all these old games behind and my friend decided to play them and now those are the only real games he likes. He also likes to listen to obscure bands. I wished him a happy late birthday today.

        *Shakes cane* Git offa mah lawn, you rascals! *There is a cracking noise* OH! MAH BACK!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Six Months from now… « The Synergistic Pen - March 27, 2011

    […] On the First Day Since Spring Break… (smlaarg.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

