Time-Lapse is My Friend

13 Mar

 

I time-lapsed myself drawing and this is what happened. 🙂

2 Responses to “Time-Lapse is My Friend”

  1. Blue March 13, 2011 at 3:33 pm #

    Dang it, I can’t do detail like that. Was it me or were the lyrics to the music “bomb…. HOP?” BTW, I got to see ST:TNG on Friday after not having seen any Star Trek in forever. I can’t remember what the episode was called, but it had a little girl in it who saw this girl named ‘Isabella’ who she could only see. Her mom told her not to play with ‘Isabella’ anymore after she was making her do things she knew were wrong, causing ‘Isabella’ to become angry. It turns out that her people were draining energy from the shields and when Picard and the girl went to talk to Isabella, they found out she had never had a friend. The little girl said that she considered Isabella her best friend, so her people stopped draining the shields and vanished.

    • smlaarg March 13, 2011 at 4:20 pm #

      I don’t really know what the lyrics were. 😛

      THAT WAS SO SCARY! And I have a friend named Isabella too… :O

Leave a Reply

