ESP Episode 2!

11 Mar

 

Enjoy!

3 Responses to “ESP Episode 2!”

  1. Blue March 11, 2011 at 8:07 pm #

    When I heard public school bathrooms, I readied myself for the worst. There used to be graffiti in the stalls in one of the bathrooms when I was in middle school, but it was not about a lover, but… Let’s not get into that. I once saw a kid I know leave without washing his hands and I was disgusted. I have taken up a tip from my OCD neighbor and used a paper towel to open the door in case someone touched the handle without washing their hands.

    • smlaarg March 11, 2011 at 9:38 pm #

      I would do that, but I would have to walk back to the trash can to throw it away, and the door would have closed again by the time I get back. Mobius loop much?

      • Blue March 12, 2011 at 10:21 am #

        I hold the door open with my foot and wad the paper towel up and shoot at the garbage can or, if the garbage can is out of sight, I just throw it away when I find another trash can outside the bathroom.

Leave a Reply

