ESP: Extra Special Podcast!

4 Mar

You guessed it!

 

 

Pretty quick, aye?

 

I’ll try and get another one up as soon as I can.

6 Responses to “ESP: Extra Special Podcast!”

  1. tashasmom March 4, 2011 at 6:51 pm #

    Hahahh that made me laugh out loud! I’m like, sitting in my room covering my mouth with my hand so that my parents don’t get weirded out at me laughing at the computer screen! xD

    You never told me about the… squid-forming acid. :B

    I KNOW WHO YOU SOUND LIKE. You sound like my friend who moved here from… California. Maybe she has a Californian accent? Is there even such a thing?

    You make me wanna do a podcast, now. Maybe I should! 😀

    OH yes, and I especially liked the part where the voice went “Come on, why do you have to be so popular on the internet!” Golden, that. :3

    • smlaarg March 4, 2011 at 7:49 pm #

      Lol, really? I’m glad!

      There sort of is. It’s considered just a lack of an accent.

      Oh, thanks! That was actually just me talking down. XD

    • m.m. March 9, 2011 at 5:39 pm #

      >Maybe she has a Californian accent? Is there even such a thing?

      There is btw http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/California_English

  2. Blue March 4, 2011 at 7:13 pm #

    You sound like a girl in my class at school who is a bookworm with short hair.

    My friend (whom you know on the wiki as Hanji of Turks) couldn’t do a podcast- he breaks off and goes back to explain something he just said and he’s just not much of a speaker. lol

    • smlaarg March 4, 2011 at 7:50 pm #

      Really? Huh, that’s funny. 😛

      I have a friend like that. He’d had a two-hour podcast.

  3. Blue March 5, 2011 at 10:38 am #

    Once I was riding in the car with his family and he thought he had done something wrong so he was like,”Oh, um, I’m sorry…” and his dad is like,”It’s fine, (his name) you didn’t do anything wrong.” He just kept on like,”I didn’t mean to do it! Gosh! I hate when I do that!” Then his dad said in a loud voice,”(His name), IT’S OK.”

    You also sound a bit like my sister’s friend, but I used to thing she was always was gloomy because whenever she was talking when I was around, she used a flat, Eeyore-sounding voice,

    So is it a gradual transformation into a squid as you climb?

    I was listening to this while multitasking on other tabs, so I wouldn’t have minded if you went on.

Leave a Reply

