Wednesday Woo

2 Mar

So, I just asked my dad, and I asked my mom earlier, and they both said doing a podcast would be fine! Woo! I’ll try and do one later.

 

Today was a good day. I took an Advil before going to school today, so I had no headaches, and then I got to finish my writing prompt thing. And, I’m fairly sure I don’t have any homework! Yay! So I’ll probably do some drawing.

 

Speaking of which, I think I’m going to enter this thing that Google is doing called Doodle 4 Google! Kids in K-12 can enter with doodles of what they want to be when they grow up. I’ll start working on that today. 😀

 

In English, we’re reading the Shakespeare play, “The Taming of the Shrew.” That is a WEIRD book. I’ll put up a review of it once I’m done reading it.

Well, that’s about it!

 

Have a good Wednesday,

 

~Agent M

3 Responses to “Wednesday Woo”

  1. Blue March 2, 2011 at 4:05 pm #

    We’re gonna read “The Old Man and the Sea” soon in English.

    Yay! We both had good Wednesdays! *High fives Agent M*

  2. Martin II March 3, 2011 at 5:55 pm #

    Have you posted the Star Trek:Nova link or am I just not seeing it?

    • smlaarg March 3, 2011 at 6:42 pm #

      Whoops! Well, now it is.

Leave a Reply

