Headaches and FUN!

1 Mar

Guess who had another headache today? During the writing prompt? Oh yes.

 

That was real fun. I ended up not finishing and I went home for about an hour and a half, and then came back.

 

Other than a headache, though, today was cool. Got done with school at 2:15 (we finish early on Tuesdays) and didn’t have after-school rehearsal for choir! Yay! (I run lights for choir.)

 

I got home and finished a mound of homework. Woo. And now I’m probably going to try and get ahead on my schedule for projects and stuff. Woo.

 

One last thing:

 

 

The thought had crossed my mind. I’ll think about it and let you know. 😉

One Response to “Headaches and FUN!”

  1. Blue March 1, 2011 at 7:26 pm #

    It would be WIN if you did a podcast… of WIN and stuff.

    Oh boy… There’s this little creepy kid who is a few grades lower than me who obsesses over stage lights and apparently did them for his church when he was 10 or 11. He’s really strange

Leave a Reply

