Achoo!

15 Feb

I’m sick.

 

I missed school today and finished reading “Prince Caspian”. I’ve been on a bit of a Narnia-kick recently. And, right now, I’m watching Mystery Science Theater 3000, ‘cos we got Netflix for the Wii recently. LOVING it! I’ve watched Monty Python and Black Adder and 2001: A Space Odyssey (That movie is so weird) and Doctor Who and even Princess and the Frog last night. That’s a good movie!

 

I had a good restful day today, though, and am most likely going back to school tomorrow (I half-like, half-dislike staying home from school. Gives me time to catch up on my reading and feel better, but it also leaves me with a bunch of homework) since I’m feeling alright. Well, I had a fever today, but it’ll probably be gone tomorrow. All I’d end up doing tomorrow is read Voyage of the Dawn Treader and play Solitaire on my iPod. 😛

 

I learned something rather depressing the other day; I think I’m allergic to chocolate. 😦 It makes my throat hurt, and since throat-allergy-stuff is really bad, my mom says I should lay off it. I don’t want it to kill me! :O

 

Well, that’s about it. Off to go watch some more of “The Killer Shrews”!

 

~Agent M

3 Responses to “Achoo!”

  1. Blue February 15, 2011 at 7:25 pm #

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! NOT THE CHOCOLATE! What will your valentine give you on valentine’s day? What will the easter bunny give you? What will the great pumpkin give you? OH THE HUMANITY!!!!!!!

    On a more serious note. I hope you recover soon and feel up to par. BTW, is this your first time to read the Narnia series?

    • smlaarg February 16, 2011 at 3:39 pm #

      No, my mom read them to me in 2nd grade. 😉

    • Blue February 16, 2011 at 8:52 pm #

      My dad read them to me starting in Kindergarten 😉

Leave a Reply

