School’s In

3 Jan

Anybody who can tell me who sang that song gets an internet cookie.

 

Anywho, school started back today! I, like most of the other children, was rather sleepy and a bit giggle-y. Today was pretty nutty, seeing as it was rainy and we were all still used to being on vacation.

 

Now, I don’t want to complain…too much…but I was rather bitter at the amount of homework. We had 19 problems in math, and when each one takes five minutes to figure out, even 19 is horrible. I ended up skipping a bunch because I just could NOT figure them out. Ugh! Geometry is tough.

 

Otherwise, I had a pretty good day. Gave a few drawing-presents to friends, and had a good day overall. 🙂

3 Responses to “School’s In”

  1. Martin II January 4, 2011 at 6:25 am #

    Alice Cooper did School’s Out…. in 1972.

    Is that what you meant?

    I can haz Internet Cookie?

    • smlaarg January 4, 2011 at 7:41 am #

      I didn’t know that, actually. I know that…..Patsy Cline did it at one point…I think. It’s on my iTunes somewhere.

  2. Blue January 7, 2011 at 7:04 pm #

    Ugh, I hate the return day from Xmas break. Everyone is all like,”[INSERT NAME HERE], I missed you so much! *hug*” I’m like (in my head) “Oh plz. It was only 2 weeks or so :P”

Leave a Reply

