I Spend My Weekends Drawing Spaceships

12 Nov

 

Because I have nothing better to do than watch Star Trek, draw stuff for Star Trek: Nova (comic me and Merl0ck are doing), and drawing fan art. But it’s fun! 😀

3 Responses to “I Spend My Weekends Drawing Spaceships”

  1. Bl00 d00d November 12, 2010 at 8:38 pm #

    I know it’s not the original Enterprise (right?), but I have to say this:”Beam me up, Scotty.”

    • smlaarg November 13, 2010 at 8:13 am #

      Right; it’s the one from Star Trek 2009.

  2. Bl00 d00d November 13, 2010 at 9:25 pm #

    Ah. Very good job, old gel! Wot!

Leave a Reply

