ARGH but HAPPY

29 Oct

Weird title, I know. 😛

 

Soo…Went to school today. Some of you are probably going, “Wow. That’s real amazing Agent M!!”

I was out sick yesterday, so yeah, it IS amazing, Mr. Sarcasm.

 

We were allowed to wear our Halloween costumes today, so I wore my TNG uniform. 😀 It was great.

I had some makey-funy-ofy to me comments, nothing severe, and even though I was sick and hacking I grinned and just said “thanks” and told them to live long and prosper or something like that.

 

But I’m fine, I don’t care. 😛

 

So, now I’m on the hunt for what I’ll wear NEXT YEAR! I think I should go as Spock. Everyone thought I was Spock today so why not embrace that? 😛 Of course there aren’t many female Spock outfits (LOL yeah no 😐 ) so maybe I could build one. Kind of like building a cake (Ahh Napoleon Dynamite reference!) but I dunno. The dresses were a bit………Short…in the sixties, to say the least, so I have no clue. But heck, it’s next year, so I have no worries.

 

What do YOU think I should do for Halloween 2011?

 

 

 

I’ll let you help me out here. 😀

 

Once my mom gets home and we get settled, we’ll be watching…………….Star Trek IV: The Voyage Home! 😀 We’ve been watching a bunch of the movies so I asked if we could watch that one tonight and Star Trek V on Sunday, and that was accepted. 😉 Very happy little nerd girl on the Internet right now, huh? 🙂

 

Nimoy as Spock giving the salute.

Live Long and Prosper

So…Gonna go and chillax on the web and maybe work on ideas for the costume thing (And Star Trek Nova, the comic I’m doing with a friend) and maybe even do Geometry homework (GASP! :O)  and have fun till Momma gets home.

 

Peace and long life,

 

 

Agent M

6 Responses to “ARGH but HAPPY”

  1. Bloo D00d November 1, 2010 at 9:03 pm #

    Coolio! I got Star Trek II & III recently and watched the Wrath of Khan when I was sick last Tuesday.

  2. Merlot November 3, 2010 at 6:43 pm #

    OOOH ITS SPOCK! :fangirl hug:

    Spock: Help me.

    Me: NO! –hug–

    I love the idea of building a uniform. The cake thing reminded me of when diana was cake and Data was eating her and all warf could say was ‘MINT FROSTING!’

    • smlaarg November 4, 2010 at 3:39 pm #

      What? LOL. Never saw that episode….

      • Merlot November 5, 2010 at 1:02 pm #

        You didn’t?! It was kind of cool but really stupid at the same time. :XD: it was sort of centered around Data, so it wasn’t too bad… but it was weird.

      • smlaarg November 5, 2010 at 6:29 pm #

        Sounds like it!

  3. Bl00 d00d November 5, 2010 at 7:54 pm #

    I haven’t seen that one, either. What’s the anme of the episode?

Leave a Reply

