So I Heard You Leikz New Postz?

25 Sep

Sorry for not updating. But I made a mudkip reference in the title, so everything is cool.

IN OTHER NEWS:

My voice sounds weird with helium. Just ask Shannon. Then tell her to sing “Somewhere Over the Rainbow“. Then restrain her from killing me.

Hmm…What else…

Welll, somebody at the RWW decided to make a page about Blue+LPG (That’s the main admin and ME)…I don’t really know what it’s about. So I’m laughing, very confused, and a little bit angry. Sigh. Here it is:

Blue + LPG!!! I Jest Not!

Yeah. NO. 😐

Well, I’m going to change into some normal clothes instead of jammies and am going to try and stop my palms from sweating. That and feed myself and upload some photographs.

I DO NOT HAVE A CRUSH ON BLUE.

God bless!

LPG/Agent M/May/Rias

7 Responses to “So I Heard You Leikz New Postz?”

  1. Bloo D00d September 25, 2010 at 11:26 am #

    God bless you don’t like me? D: JK!

  2. Snow September 28, 2010 at 8:42 pm #

    I’m sorry about this mess-up. Seriously. I get high in the evenings. I really don’t know why. But I do, and consequently owe you an explanaition and an apology.

    I was on the shoutbox with Blue, and we were chatting. About you. I really don’t know why. He said something (I’ll leave it to him if he wants to tell you what it was or not) and I was high. From eating an apple. Seriously, I don’t know what’s wrong with me. Anyway, I teased him about having a crush. I meant for it to blow over right then and there, but it obviously didn’t. So Blue asks me to start a rumor that HE has a crush on YOU (not YOU on HIM). Well, I was high. And I did spread the rumor. Sheesh, we’ll always regret a lot of things we do in life. Well, there’s something I’ll regret. But I really am sorry. I hope you’ll forgive me, and I promise it won’t happen again. *sigh* Unfortunately, what I intend and what happens ain’t always been the same. But I will do my utmost to prevent it.

    • smlaarg September 29, 2010 at 3:26 pm #

      Oh, it’s fine! I mean, afterwards I laughed at it. I was talking to my mom and we were laughing at it.

      Apple high? That’s a new one. 😆

      Really, it’s no biggie. 🙂

  3. Bloo D00d October 2, 2010 at 6:58 am #

    I told her to do it as a joke.

    A girl in my 5th grade class claimed she could get drunk off of apple juice. xP

  4. Bloo D00d October 2, 2010 at 7:00 am #

    Oh yeah, I said I was 120 lbs and Neil said he was like 120 lbs, then you siad you were like 88 lbs and I said “Man, I bet I could carry her.” and Snow thought I liked you, so there you have it. x3

  5. Bloo D00d October 3, 2010 at 4:04 pm #

    Yeah! xD

Leave a Reply

