29 Aug

Had a day of drawing and watching Star Trek. Good combo! 😉

Digital painting I did of the Enterprise D. SO HAPPY HOW IT TURNED OUT! 😀

5 Responses to “”

  1. Bloo D00d August 30, 2010 at 2:47 pm #

    A winner is you!

  2. Merlot August 31, 2010 at 8:52 am #

    I really like it and I think it’s awesome for one of youor first paintings. (it is, right?)

    • smlaarg August 31, 2010 at 4:26 pm #

      Yeah, it is my first one. 😉 Although won’t be my last…I want to do some portraits and I’ll be doing the Enterprise G too…So that’ll be time consuming and painterly.

      • Merlot September 1, 2010 at 8:51 am #

        Yah it will be. lol. HEY WHATEVER HAPPENED TO OUR DOUBLE MEME? D: sorry random

      • smlaarg September 1, 2010 at 3:15 pm #

        I need to put it together still I’ve been busy… -_-‘

Leave a Reply

