Another Dreamful Night

13 Aug

Remember a while back I had a night where I had three very different, very weird dreams? Well, I had another tri-dream night. I remember having three dreams, but I can only really remember the full details of one.

In my dream, I met David Tennant.

AGAIN.

This is my SECOND TIME when I had a dream where I met him. Except in this one I didn’t run up, hug him, and yell “I LOVE YOU!” :blush:

I had won some contest where I got to hang out with him for a day. I remember he was nice but wasn’t speaking in an accent (Which is just weird). He also didn’t have sideburns. I love sideburns. ❤

Anyways, I got to hang out with him and stuff. I remember what his car looked like too. It was a black Audi or Nissan or something. And there were a bunch of bumper stickers for skateboard/surfer stuff. Odd.

In my dream he also had a daughter about my age who liked Sci Fi (I mean, if your dad was the star of an insanely popular Sci Fi show, HOW COULDN’T YOU LOVE SCI FI?). She had a mouse pad with Rodney McKay from Stargate: Atlantis. I liked Rodney a lot (even though he was really arrogant).

-Comes back after eating a sandwich and Doctor Who is on. Ironic, huh?-

Anyways, so I hung out and talked a bit (although I remember it took me forever to start talking…Which probably wouldn’t be true. I’d just babble non-stop) about the show and what not.

RIGHT as I was about to ask for a picture/autograph from him for myself and for my friend Kelsey, I woke up. I was sad. 😦

Well, now I’m watching Star Trek and might work on a ‘Trek meme.

Have a good Friday! 😀

11 Responses to “Another Dreamful Night”

  1. Bluee August 13, 2010 at 2:53 pm #

    Man! I rarely even have one dream! I had a tri-dream when I was little, I can only remember two of the dreams, though.

  2. Merlot August 14, 2010 at 3:16 pm #

    lol awesome! I hate it when they get good and you wake up! :O heh trekkie meme???? lol

  3. Bluee August 15, 2010 at 12:44 pm #

    Well, it was a Tri-Dream/Nightmare.

    I remember this one better than I do the other. Mind you, I was young when I had this dream. Here goes:

    I was in the hallway at my house and I was looking for my mom for some reason. I walked down the dark hallway, which seemed much longer than it actually is, and stuck my head in her bedroom. I thought I saw her, and walked over to her side of the bed and said,”Mom?” My “mother” pulled the covers up and revealed a strange monster/alien looking thing in her place and my mother nowhere in sight. The thing grinned wickedly at me. Then, my dream ended.

    The second one had something to do with me in Africa or something, because I remember there being an African elephant. That’s all I remember. 😛

  4. Merlot August 16, 2010 at 10:41 am #

    lol I hate the ones where you look for your parents and they’re evil. GULP.

  5. MentalZee August 16, 2010 at 7:00 pm #

    I had a really weird one a few months or a year ago. I took my sisters to this play place for a party (Kinda like that place Pump it Up, but more like a big playground.) Then, randomly, the employees there tried to kill everyone. I hid with my sisters and met another guy trying to survive the employee attack, but I remember being cornered by one guy who was a clown carrying a butcher knife. It’s darker than it sounds.

  6. MentalZee August 16, 2010 at 7:03 pm #

    HAHAHA! Just kidding! Blue told me about that dream he had and I told it! HA!

  7. Bluestripe August 17, 2010 at 2:38 pm #

    What dream? The one with the clown in it?

  8. Bluestripe August 18, 2010 at 6:32 pm #

    Every time I come to this website, I keep putting thumbs up on this post. lol 🙂

  9. Web Forms August 23, 2010 at 7:08 pm #

    I am just making a blog related to this. If you agree, I would like to use some of your content. And with full refernce of course. Thanks in advance.

    – Josh

    • smlaarg August 23, 2010 at 9:30 pm #

      Um, yeah, you can use this…What is your blog about?

  10. Bloo D00d August 24, 2010 at 1:49 pm #

    ? :O O__o

Leave a Reply

