Music Meme!

5 Aug

What it says if you can’t read my handwriting:

1) Get Back – The Beatles
(Nicholas is yelling “GET BACK!!” at somebody)

2) Mr. Roboto – Styx
(Data saying, “Technically, I am an *android*. Also, I *am* an android *without* emotions.” That’s based on the lyrics, by the way. I know it says stick to one fandom/character, but I couldn’t resist!)

3) Something – The Beatles
(Nicholas looking lovey dovey)

4) The Masterplan – Oasis
(Nicholas thinking, “I’m taking a risk, but maybe it was meant to be…” and saying, “May I have this dance?” That’s based on the lyrics.)

5) 8 Days a Week – The Beatles
(Nicholas saying, “Roxanne, you will never comprehend how much I need you.” Based on lyrics/content of song)

6) I Need Some Sleep – Eels
(Nicholas…needing some sleep…)

7) D’You Know What I Mean? – Oasis
(Two pics; Nicholas saying, “I honestly don’t care what you think”, and in the other saying, “Well?! Get up!! I’m not, unlike you, going to kill you while you are down!” Both are based on lyrics.)

8) Rise – Owlsey
(In the song it’s about somebody waking up as the sun goes down…which is what Nicholas is about to do!)

9) Holding Out For A Hero – Frou Frou
(That’s Roxanne holding out for her hero, Nicholas. Awww! :B)

10) Do Ya – Electric Light Orchestra
(Nicholas saying, “Roxanne, I’ve never met a women, past, present, or future, quite like you!” It’s based on the lyrics.)

The End. 😉 That made me sweaty keeping up with the pace of three minute Beatles songs and then a five minute Oasis song.

2 Responses to “Music Meme!”

  1. Bluee August 6, 2010 at 8:31 pm #

    Happeh iPod. Hehe :3

  2. Merlot August 9, 2010 at 12:27 pm #

    HARHAR ON THE DATA THING!!!!! XD XD XD!!!!

    Nice Nicholas pics!

    The pic for ‘holding out for a hero and Roxanne is sitting there and yelling ‘NICHOLAS!’ makes me lol… idk why you just see ‘holding out for a hero’ and she’s yelling ‘NICHOLAS!’ I just like them together. ;3

Leave a Reply

