So It Has Begun.

31 Jul

I have begun withdrawing from the Redwall Wiki.

I’ve met a lot of nice people (Most notably Merlock), gotten a heck of a lot better at art, and had fun with other Redwall fans. I’m just kind of sick of the game that is going on with the Images Policy that’s completely stupid, but that’s my opinion, you’re entitled to your’s, but I’ll probably delete your comment if you comment about it because I’m sick of hearing a bunch of Images crap.

I’m now accepting requests through here though! Yay! 😀 I’ll reopen my requests page in a minute. Lucky for you, they’re still free! 🙂

Many people charge for commissions, but I don’t. Want to know why?

I have a rather limited imagination. I get artist block all the time; I get bored and can’t think of anything to draw. So I draw something for somebody else. That’s how I get better, honestly. Competition, the will to get better and amaze people more, that’s enough for me. If I ever get short on cash I might ask for commissions, or might just ask for some money from my mom. 🙂 Plus, then I’d have to open a PayPal account and the demand would go down…So, maybe not. 😉

I don’t want to linger on all the crud that’s been going on the Wiki. It’s weighed done on my enough, so getting it done and out of the way is good. Forgive and forget. Don’t hold grudges. I want to handle this as Christian-ly as possible.

I hope that I’ll still get stuff to do now-and-again, because it keeps me on my toes. I still like Redwall, so never fear, I’m sure to write a review or something on the Rogue Crew (whenever it comes out…) and read it from time to time.

God bless!

Agent M

3 Responses to “So It Has Begun.”

  1. Bluee August 5, 2010 at 8:52 am #

    Yeah, TBT has given you a bunch of crud. I understanjd where you’re coming from.

  2. Hollyfire August 6, 2010 at 6:01 am #

    Yes, this isn’t fair that the stupid policy has done this to you… we’ll miss you, though 😦

  3. Bluee August 6, 2010 at 8:12 pm #

    *Blows nose loudly into handkerchief*

Leave a Reply

