A Change…?

28 Jul

Was thinking about what if Nicholas Tyme, my raccoon character was a human instead…hmm…?

Thoughts?

7 Responses to “A Change…?”

  1. Merlot July 28, 2010 at 7:16 pm #

    *Eyes grow veeeryyy large and a manianic smile grows over face until I resemble chessire cat from Alice in Wonderland*
    KAILEE. THAT IS BRILLIANT! LEMMEE DRAW HIM? PLEASEPLEASEPLEASE!

    • smlaarg July 28, 2010 at 7:27 pm #

      Sure! I’ve done some doodelz already.

      So, you like the idea, then?

      • Merlot July 29, 2010 at 12:04 pm #

        YES I LIKE IT! :3 He’d b so hot… HAWTNESS!

  2. Bluee August 5, 2010 at 8:53 am #

    Hmm…maybe he has two forms. He takes the human one when he wants to go undercover, but is really a raccoon

    • smlaarg August 5, 2010 at 9:15 am #

      Eh…That would be too weird for my tastes. I like Sci Fi, but magical weirdness is kind of silly to me. Except unicorns. Unicorns and magical funnnness are fine.

  3. Bluee August 6, 2010 at 8:13 pm #

    A’ight then. You’ve already made him human so I’m just beating a dead horse.

  4. Bluee August 8, 2010 at 10:56 am #

    I meant that the Human could be a holigram. I doubt you’ve read Uncanny X-Men, but Nightcrawler used one to conceal his true appearance.

Leave a Reply

