Lifeforms…

27 Jul

Warning! HUUUUGE spoilers for any Next Generation fans! (THIS MEANS YOU, MERLOCK! :P) IF YOU HAVEN’T SEEN THE MOVIE STAR TREK: GENERATIONS, I WARN YOU, SPOILERS!!!!

If you don’t watch TNG or if you dare see the Data spoilers,  scroll down!!

  • Scroll…
  • Scroll…
  • Scroll…
  • Scroll…
  • Scroll…
  • Scroll…
  • Scroll…
  • Scroll…
  • Scroll…
  • Scroll…
  • Almost there!!


Ookay. 🙂

Lifeforms!

You tiny little lifeforms!

You precious little lifeforms!

Where are you?

– Data’s Lifeform song (Star Trek: Generations)

DATA CHIBI!! Although I like him a little bit better when he didn’t have the emotion chip, that scene is absolutely HYSTERICAL!

I want that on a shirt SO BAD! :3

12 Responses to “Lifeforms…”

  1. Merlot July 30, 2010 at 9:46 pm #

    HAHHA-HAHHA-HAHAHHA! OMYGOSH I LUFFZ THAT SONG!!! I must do fanart for it too, now! :3 the lifeform song… we love you! ❤

    I'm freaking out about Data keeping the chip. 0.0

    • smlaarg July 31, 2010 at 9:45 am #

      Heeh heh heh…

      I have bad news though…You don’t see him in the TV series with it. Only in the movies…I’m fairly certain about that but I might be wrong. Because the series ran from ’87-’94, and Generations was made in ’94, and other movies after. Sooo…Yeah. 😛

      • Merlot July 31, 2010 at 10:40 am #

        Hurmph! I figured it might be that way. 😥 Oh, and do you have any clue what the heck is with the backwards colored uniforms?!?!

      • smlaarg July 31, 2010 at 11:45 am #

        I don’t know…It’s weird. P:

  2. Merlot July 31, 2010 at 12:26 pm #

    Hmprh. Well you know you can make shirts on DA. :3 and I bet you’d sell a lot. :3 😉

    • smlaarg July 31, 2010 at 12:28 pm #

      Really? :O

      • Merlot July 31, 2010 at 4:07 pm #

        Yeah! You can. :3

      • smlaarg August 1, 2010 at 10:38 am #

        I can’t find it…So I guess no shirts for me… 😦

  3. Merlot August 9, 2010 at 12:41 pm #

    😥 I’ll send a link if I can find it 😛

  4. Bluee August 13, 2010 at 5:04 am #

    I is a ST:TNG fan, too.

  5. Bluee August 13, 2010 at 2:56 pm #

    😀

Leave a Reply

