What Does Not Kill You Makes You Kim Possible

22 Jul

Splicing two rants together into one…interesting, at best, title.

I am very aggravated with the Walt Disney Apparatus presently. And Kanye “Idiot” West.

First, Kim Possible.

Back when Kim Possible was on, it was my favorite show. I watched that show pretty much through it’s entire run. I really, really liked it. I had a Kim Possible Halloween costume.

You get the picture.

Well, Disney no longer airs it! It’s no longer on the website! No games! No shows! No nothing! 😥

I absolutely LOVE that show. 😦

But, I’m probably going to buy some episodes on YouTube. 😀 Disney is smart enough to do that.

Speaking of intelligence…Kanye West rant time.

Kanye West is a complete and utter, song-butchering, swearing, idiot. He MURDERED “Harder Better Fast Stronger” by Daft Punk, using very bad expletives, and Coldplay’s amazing song, “Lost”, was butchered in “Lost@”  with more unnecessary expletives.

I mean, and what kind of mindless moron does the whole Taylor Swift, “Imma let you finish” stunt?

Idiot. He’s a stupid idiot.

This is why I don’t listen to rap music. Too many curses and sexual content.

There are actual artists and musicians who have brain cells that write songs that are called, “Clean”. Wow! Somebody should tell Mr. West about music WITHOUT swear words! Wow, that’s just mind blowing. You can write a song without dropping swear bombs or talking about sexual themes? 🙄

Almost all of the stuff I listen to is clean. If it’s not, it’s more of the minor swear words, nothing like stuff used in Kanye’s “Stronger”.

Kanye’s not worth the 99¢ they charge for his songs.

Well, end of the rant. I’m probably going to try drawing something now. 🙂

9 Responses to “What Does Not Kill You Makes You Kim Possible”

  1. Merlot July 23, 2010 at 1:59 pm #

    Kim Possible Rocks. End. Of. Story.

    HOW CAN THEY BUTCHER DA SONGS?! :O I hate how rap has swear stuff in it… *shudders*

  2. Fren July 24, 2010 at 6:04 am #

    Kim Possible…I had an unhealthy obsession with that show when I was a kid XP Like, REALLY unhealthy. I remember once I even skipped a family outing because I was scared of missing it. Sad it’s gone now 😦

    Now, I don’t hate on artists who swear and put mature themes in their songs (a lot of my favorite bands swear in their songs, and I obviously don’t hate them) but MAN Kanye West is a PRICK! Alongside the Taylor Swift incident, the fact that he claimed himself the best rapper on earth, and him self-proclaiming himself “The Next King of Pop” after Michael Jackson’s death, now I learn he’s butchering songs D: His music isn’t even remotely good.

    • Merlot July 24, 2010 at 10:58 am #

      Yeah, I agree with both of you. Just because people swear doesn’t mean they’re bad people, but Agent M isn’t sayin’ that. It just bugs her… And I understand why; its not good having stupid language stuck in your head, no matter how catchy it is xD i mean, REALLY. Start humming/singing it and some little sibling hears… UH OH! He sounds like a stuck-up jerk, though. *nods sagely* X)

      • Fren July 27, 2010 at 2:45 am #

        Luckily I’m the youngest, so I don’t have anyone to influence. Har dee har har.

        I do highly dislike those types of songs at times, though…such as when I was caught in traffic on the way home from school and the radio was playing NOTHING but sex songs. After ten minutes I wanted to bust my eardrums out with a spoon. Yeesh.

      • smlaarg July 27, 2010 at 9:51 am #

        Yeah, they play icky songs a lot during runs in P.E. or when I was in the after school newspaper. Sigghhhh.

  3. Bluee August 5, 2010 at 8:57 am #

    Rap…..*shakes head*

  4. Bluee August 5, 2010 at 8:58 am #

    “I THINK BEYONCE HAD THE BEST MUSIC VIDEO OF ALL TIME!”

    • smlaarg August 5, 2010 at 9:16 am #

      Well, Imma let you be, but KIM POSSIBLE HAD THE BEST SPY MOVES OF ALL TIME!!

  5. Bluee August 6, 2010 at 8:15 pm #

    *Kim Possible looks taken aback as James Bond (Sean Connery) stands open mouthed with the trophy in his hands*

Leave a Reply

