UPDATE YOU NON-UPDATEY PEOPLE!!!

8 Jul

I am subscribed to a few blogs. Not very many.

Here’s who I’m subscribed to:

So, not a lot, right? Some personal blogs, a Christian conservative news blog, and a movie blog. You’d think that out of that, I could get some updates…

FOR EIGHT DAYS (as of today, July 8, 2010) NOBODY HAS UPDATED FOR EIGHT DAYS.

I urge you that if you are a blogger on one of those blogs PLEASE update!! I have nothing to do otherwise. 😦

5 Responses to “UPDATE YOU NON-UPDATEY PEOPLE!!!”

  1. Pamplemouse Rose- Lachelle July 8, 2010 at 8:13 pm #

    Tee-hee ^^^ glasian23 xD

    • smlaarg July 8, 2010 at 9:40 pm #

      Yees!!! You need to updaaaate!!!

      • M2 July 9, 2010 at 5:19 pm #

        Hey, I’ve been gone for a while! Deal with it! Won’t be back until next Friday.

      • smlaarg July 9, 2010 at 5:22 pm #

        Yess…but YOU MUST UPDATE!!! :O I’m SOO BORED without people updating me about their lives.

  2. evilcanada6 July 22, 2010 at 10:36 pm #

    Oh, Agent M. We Apologize for the fact that our lives are not that interesting. However, if you care, I have posted my latest Rant. this one has a Poll. I will try to update more often. Unfortunately, I do not lead an interesting life.

Leave a Reply

