Vote Please?

4 Jul

Just wanted to redirect some peepz over to a contest I entered. I’m Long Patrol Girl/LPG on there, so look it up and VOTE VOTE VOTE! 😀

I entered a user’s contest on the Wiki with a DVD Cover I made for English last year with a buddy of mine. The same buddy who commissioned this:

And this:

And that is a BOY character…not a girl…I don’t know how somebody could find him in any way feminine, AT ALL, so…that is a boy’s tunic. They make them long sometimes…

Moving on…

Remember this?

Okay, maybe you don’t…but this is it.

It was supposed to be a DVD cover, and so here’s the back:

I’d like to give full credit to the synopsis to my partner, who you may call Agent J. He wrote that, I edited it only slightly. I came up with the actors though…Now before I am hung by the neck until I photoshop those people out, this was for a school project and I thought it would be better to cast people that were more well known then just random people. I probably would change this now with some still fairly well known but probably better fitting voice actors, but please, no flaming. I wasn’t actually planning on making this a movie…

*dodges rain of tomatoes and bits of shale coming from audience*

2 Responses to “Vote Please?”

  1. Segalia July 5, 2010 at 12:39 pm #

    Wow, I didn’t know you made a synopsis, it’s cool.

    • smlaarg July 5, 2010 at 6:47 pm #

      I didn’t write the synopsis, my friend/partner on the project did. I just edited bits of it.

Leave a Reply

