I AM BUG SLAYER

30 Jun

If you are a PETA person, don’t read this.

Okay.

I don’t like bugs. I’m fine with caterpillers and stuff, but bugs…uggh. I also do not like arachnids. SPIDERS ARE ICKY.

I start to hop into a shower and there’s a SPIDER IN THE TUB. EWW EWW EWW EWW!!

IT WAS BIG TOO.

So, I turn on the shower, but it was just out of reach of the water and even ran up a bit. It was taunting me. So…I take all of the tooth brushes out of the tooth brush holder and fill up the cup and splash the spider. HEH HEH HEH.

I flows into the main stream of water and is swept to the drain. But, the drain isn’t just a big open hole; it has a bunch of little holes. The spider wasn’t going down. So I turned the water to the tub spout and WAMOOH, it went down the drain.

Crawl up that spout again. I DARE YA!!

Still working on my duct-taped wart. I didn’t let the remover dry the last time I put it on, so I messed up. I did it correctly this time, though.

I have some funny stories, but I’ll wait till tomorrow to tell you about it. I have a dentist appointment tomorrow…I’m scared!!

2 Responses to “I AM BUG SLAYER”

  1. Martin II July 1, 2010 at 1:04 pm #

    I killed two earwigs today. I kill bugs for a living almost because I’m the only one left in the house who isn’t petrified by them.

  2. Bluee July 1, 2010 at 6:05 pm #

    Oh, that happened to me recently, too. I was in the shower and I reached for the shampoo and saw a spider on the wall. I quickly grabbed the shampoo and created a barricade from conditioner bottles, extra shampoo, etc. It went around and I turned the shower off and grabbed some toilet paper. (Seconds later) SPLAT! (Toilet flushes) Apparently, it had a mate because the next morning my cat killed one in the bathroom.

Leave a Reply

