Duct Tape Really Does Fix Everything

29 Jun

You know the cliché; you can fix literally anything with duct tape. What’s amazing is it actually does!

I went to the doctor a while ago and I told him about a wart I had. He said it was tiny, so we should go get some wart remover and put duct tape over the wart.

Yes. I just said Duct Tape.

I read that what duct tape does is suffocate the warty-virus. The virus needs blood and oxygen to survive. Wart – Oxygen = Dead Wart. Cool! So I’m sporting a stylish duct-tape ring on my left index finger. I’ve been putting on the wart stuff, too. But wart medicine SMELLS!! It doesn’t smell bad like a fart, but it is just exceptionally strong and like “PHEW! SMELLAY!!”

DIE WART!! 👿

3 Responses to “Duct Tape Really Does Fix Everything”

  1. Bluee June 30, 2010 at 12:33 pm #

    QG has a wart and they told her the same thing.

    • Martin II June 30, 2010 at 12:39 pm #

      Ahhhhhhhhh…. The wonders of duct tape. I once stopped a nuclear device from going off in Southern California using only a #3 pencil and a roll of slightly used duct tape.

      Now those were the days.

  2. Ronald November 14, 2010 at 2:52 pm #

    Yes. I agree with you.
    Somethimes we forgot what the basics.

Leave a Reply

