Sensitive Tooth!

27 Jun

Don’t you hate it when your teeth spaz out and get randomly sensitive? I hate that.

I have fairly good teeth. I’ve had one filling, but that’s it. My canine on my right side has been being a bit sensitive lately. But I’m going to the dentist soon, and my dentist is super awesome and nice, so it will be looked up on soon. I probably have to get braces soon, too. so maybe my teeth are all jammy-wammy together and are sore. I dunno.

Well, I’m off to play Gran Turismo 4! I’m going to see if I can convince my dad to do a race in a Lancia with me. I want to try one. It’ll probably blow up, though. 😛

3 Responses to “Sensitive Tooth!”

  1. Martin II June 27, 2010 at 5:37 pm #

    I have only had one cavity, and it was too small to require a filling. The weird thing is, I almost never brush my teeth, and I never floss.

    And for some reason, the “Possibly Related Posts” came up with “HAPPY NEW DECADE THING!”

    ???

    • smlaarg June 27, 2010 at 6:24 pm #

      That’s weird.

      I brush usually twice a day, less consistently in summer, but I always brush at least once a day. Flossing is actually very good for your teeth, and I should do it more often.

  2. Bluee June 28, 2010 at 8:58 am #

    I brush twice a day, have had no cavities (I think QG has one) and have never worn braces. My dentist says I have really nice teeth. I always liked saying “canine teeth”. Makes me sound like a doggie 😛 Ruff!

Leave a Reply

