And the Redwallers Mourn

25 Jun

Much to the Admin’s approval I am sure, I’ve decided to stop doing RV:OI. It’s just I don’t have the time/effort needed to do it, and I don’t like writing fan fictions. I need to work on my other stories and stuff, too.

Also, commissions/art trades are closed. Currently doing one on deviantART, and after that I will be done with commissions and dA. YAY!

In other news, I have a wart on my finger. 😥 I’ve never had a wart before…ick. I am getting it frozen off later, though. Hurray! 🙂

Oh, and I saw Toy Story 3 yesterday. IT WAS AWESOME!! 100/100 for me! GO SEE IT!! I went to go see it in Disney 3-D. I’ve never seen a movie in 3D. These new 3D glasses are weird. They’re not blue and red anymore! 😦 They’re all ‘hip’. And they really push the “RECYCLE YOUR GLASSES SO WE CAN SELL THEM TO SOMEBODY ELSE!!!!” You have to BUY the glasses basically. I kept mine. 😛

I’ll talk about trailers I saw and the movie in a post coming out in a little bit.

One Response to “And the Redwallers Mourn”

  1. Bluee June 25, 2010 at 12:44 pm #

    I’ll keep my glasses. We deserve ’em.

    *Talks like hippy* Woah, maaaan! Totally far out!

Leave a Reply

