My Plans for a Little Bit

23 Jun

I have stuff to do today 😀

I have to clean house (my room, mainly, and I’ve already semi-cleaned it) because friends are coming over today 🙂

I am going to draw a picture. A MAAGICAL PICTURE.

See, I tried out the style of drawing they use in The Little Mermaid.

Me and my friend were setting a theme, then we’d both draw it, and then show each other the picture. It was fun! First theme was mermaids.

I really enjoyed doing that style. I’m going to try it out some more, hopefully.

I’m taking a friend to go see Toy Story 3 in DISNEY 3-D because if we want to go see it in regular ‘D’ we’d have to go hunt down a movie theater. That will be fun! It looks good. I’ll post a review on here later.

I’ve come to the conclusion from my week on deiviantART that I like it here better. Alone. On my blog. ALONE. It’s not that anybody on/from the wiki bugs me, it’s just there’s a lot of weirdness and weird people and weird artwork and stuff. It’s greatest asset, a ‘multiplayer art gallery’, if you will, is also it’s greatest downfall, in my opinion. So, although my mind views it as all shiny and it wants to be there, all that glitters isn’t gold.

I’m not quitting by any means, just…will be on here more. I won’t stumble across anything dirty on my own blog…Yeah.

Enjoy your Wednesday! 🙂

–Agent M

9 Responses to “My Plans for a Little Bit”

  1. Martin II June 23, 2010 at 9:23 am #

    Toy Story 3 was a very good movie. I didn’t go see it in 3-D, but I don’t think it matters much.

    • smlaarg June 23, 2010 at 9:27 am #

      My dad said he’s read good stuff about it. I’m really excited to go; Pixar does really awesome stuff. 🙂

  2. Bluee June 24, 2010 at 11:47 am #

    Yeah, me & my friend (Hanji) went to watch “Up” last year and I thoroughly enjoyed it! Yeah, I suggested to my mom today that we should go see “Toy Story 3”. All Pixar movies since the original Toy Story (11 including Toy Story 3) have been very succesful. I hope they keep up the good work! 😀

    • smlaarg June 24, 2010 at 5:47 pm #

      It was very good! I liked it. 😀

  3. Bluee June 24, 2010 at 11:49 am #

    I’ve seen several reviews for Toy Story 3. All save one have appraised the film. RottenTomatoes gave it a 99/100! My newspaper gave it a 3/5 :/

  4. Bluee June 24, 2010 at 12:01 pm #

    *Talks like Sebastian.* Ariel, listen to me!

  5. Bluee June 24, 2010 at 12:44 pm #

    I haven’t seen you on the Wikia lately.

    • smlaarg June 24, 2010 at 5:48 pm #

      Yeah. I’ve been on dA a lot, but I’m trying to stop going on it. REMOVE FROM BOOKMARKS!! That will help. 😛

  6. Bluee June 25, 2010 at 12:47 pm #

    Hehehe! 🙂

Leave a Reply

