“Aww!”

12 Jun

As you may know, I have an account on the Redwall Wiki. My username is “Long Patrol Girl”. Now, a user’s little sister came on yesterday and I and some other people were talking to her. This is one bit of the conversation:

I fuzzed out the username and the rest of the conversation and the users involved. Just thought that was really cute!! I love it when kids say stuff like that 🙂

One Response to ““Aww!””

  1. Bluee June 12, 2010 at 12:49 pm #

    I’m not gonna ask whose sister it was. 😉

Leave a Reply

