OH YEAH!

7 Jun

I got my Sonic Screwdriver LED Torch (That’s British for Flashlight, any of you who don’t watch enough BBC America) today via mail! I bought it off Amazon, and it’s AWESOME!! IT doesn’t make the noise, but when you flip it on, there’s the blue light you see on the TV shows. FYI, it’s the Sonic Screwdriver that is seen with…David Tennant, aka 10, I think, I just know it not the green one you see Matt Smith, aka 11, with.

Anyways…AWESOME!!

2 Responses to “OH YEAH!”

  1. glasian23 June 7, 2010 at 9:31 pm #

    I AM UBER JEALOUS OF YOUR SONIC SCREWDRIVER!!!! 😛

  2. Bluee June 9, 2010 at 6:09 am #

    You told me about this on the shout box. You were like,”Bluee, I got a Sonic Screwdriver LED Torch. I knew when I was little that they call flashlights torches in Britain because I read Narnia. 🙂

Leave a Reply

