IT IS FINISHED.

4 Jun

I would hope that animators get paid well.

Because I spent around, oh, at least 4.5-5 hours animating.

I am soooo proud though!! 😀

CHECK IT OUT. NOW.

Yes, I did many shortcuts.

And I need a chiropractor SO BAD. I HATE THIS COMPUTER CHAIR!! 😡

Well…I mean, it’s fine as a chair for the dinner table, but computer stuff is NOT it’s forté.

*Drops dead of exhaustion*

5 Responses to “IT IS FINISHED.”

  1. Bluee June 4, 2010 at 3:55 pm #

    It is OK. My computer chair hates me too. Oh! I forgot to tell you that my friend Hanji has a Youtube account! He goes by the name IceDragonRuler95 there. Nice job, buddy! *Tries to High Five Agent M, only to see that she is dead. Holds her body while tears stream down face* M? M? M!?!?!?!!?!!?!

  2. Bluee June 4, 2010 at 3:56 pm #

    *The Curtain in the tabernacle is torn in half*

  3. Martin II June 4, 2010 at 4:55 pm #

    NOOOO! DEATH IS SAD!!!

    On a side note, my computer chair is actually a table chair. It is painful.

  4. Martin II June 4, 2010 at 9:34 pm #

    If you e-mail me the images, LPG, I might find a way to make the animation a bit smoother; I also have the Caramelldansesn song.

  5. Martin II June 4, 2010 at 9:38 pm #

    The Program, I have Scratch, would make this easier for you. Its free too, at http://www.Scratch.mit.edu. You would need a screen caputre software program too, like CamStudio.

Leave a Reply

