MY MISSION IS NOT IMPOSSIBLE!

3 Jun

I have a very cool but may be slightly difficult to do idea.

I am doing to make a Carmelldansen video featuring, the one, the only, DOCTOR #10!!

For any Whovians out there who don’t know what Carmelldansen is, it’s this Swedish pop-electronic song that is sped up and then put in the background of a character/characters doing a dance where you move your hips from side to side while putting your hands on your head and flopping them up and down to look like bunny ears flapping. It’s a meme. I plan on making one. Seeing as I am awesome, can draw, can scan, can color, and can arrange pictures in a fast slide show to create an animation, I think I can do it.

How hard can it be?

3 Responses to “MY MISSION IS NOT IMPOSSIBLE!”

  1. Martin II June 3, 2010 at 8:40 pm #

    AWESOME SAUCE!!!!!! You can use programs like Scratch, Photoshop, or Windows Movie Maker to do the animation.

    • smlaarg June 4, 2010 at 10:06 am #

      I don’t have Scratch or Windows Movie Maker (I have iMovie cuz I’m on a Mac) and I have n clue how to animate on Photoshop Elements, so I’ll probably finagle it somehow on iMovie. That usually works out. 😛

  2. Bluee June 4, 2010 at 8:33 am #

    Holy Casaroley! DIS VILL BE ZEE BOMB! I VILL HAVE TO VATCH MORE DOCCTOR WHO! Why am I speaking with a German accent?

Leave a Reply

