A YouTubeian!

1 Jun

Yes, I have joined the pit of despair we call “YouTube”.

AND I’VE EVEN POSTED SOME STUFF!! :mrgreen: 😯

My username is Techn0M0use (That’s zeroes instead of ‘o’s). I plan on drawing something for it soon. It will now be BLOGROLLED! 😀

5 Responses to “A YouTubeian!”

  1. Blue June 1, 2010 at 12:07 pm #

    SWEETNESS! There are a few Redwall Wikians on there. There’s Richard (evilcanada6), Danthemanb (AllnAllPlus), Songflower (I think she has link on her user page), Hethrin (Hethrin), Jospeh the weasel, Brock (brockfang), and others. I hope you enjoy it there! I tried to join, but my dad had trouble with one thing when he helped me with my account.

  2. Bluee June 1, 2010 at 10:07 pm #

    Nice microphone. Made out of household objects? Tin foil and other stuff? I was watching the Numa Numa vid and my sister came up behind me and was watching it over my shoulder.

    Sis: Get up! I wanna use the computer!

    Me: Wait a minute, I want to finish this!

    • smlaarg June 2, 2010 at 9:37 am #

      The mic is made out of printer paper I colored with a Sharpie and the silver bit is made out of some sort of tape you use to put around your dryer or something…I dunno. My dad found it in our tool drawer.

  3. evilcanada6 June 2, 2010 at 4:42 pm #

    I need to remember to Subscribe. that is some funny stuff right there! =D

Leave a Reply

