Algebra Pirates and Spats

30 May

AWESOMEST TITLE EVER. :mrgreen:

I’ll start off with shoes.

Me and my dad are on our way to the store to grab some stuff. We see an interesting yard sale…And we attended!

We poked around a bit and my dad laid eyes on these babies…

SPATASTIC!

Are those not the most GENIUS SHOES EVER?! 😀

I love them as much as my dad did. Those shoes are like $200+ dollars and my dad got them for like a buck. SHWEETNESS!!

I posted this picture on the Redwall Wiki, but it’ll probably remain on there for a week or two and then it will be deleted because pirates in Redwall don’t take Algebra. 🙄

Yes.  I am wearing a NEON ORANGE tank top. And that is the back of my head in the mirror.

Like the new background? No more green lamp and a piano. Now there’s a mirror and a napkin holder. 😀 WOO!

God bless!!

–Agent M

3 Responses to “Algebra Pirates and Spats”

  1. Bluee May 30, 2010 at 3:03 pm #

    “You know the rules. No Anthro Art.” *Deletes picture* XD

    How did you make the smiley green and what about the eye rolling smiley? Those shoes are sweet! I should get clown shoes…

    • smlaarg May 30, 2010 at 3:09 pm #

      Those are spats, not clown shoes. But okay, lol 😆

      Green smiley is : mrgreen : without spaces. Eye rolling is : roll : without spaces.

  2. Bluee May 30, 2010 at 3:25 pm #

    I know they’re spats, silly! 🙂 I was just randomly saying I should get clown shoes.

Leave a Reply

