2001

30 May

Please take a moment to view the following video:

😥 That was beautiful.

Yes, this seems very very very obscure. BUT IT AIN’T!!!

I mean, is that not the best timing EVER?

Let’s end with some ‘Wars.

Oh geez…watched a bit of a Star Wars movie from 1999 today. (IMDB tells me it was “The Phantom Menace”) AWFUL. IT WAS SOOO STUPID!! Sorry Joey and my other Star Wars lover friends, but…it was awful. My mom and I both agreed that because they overused CGI and green screens, and it wasn’t even good CGI and Green Screens (But what are you supposed it expect? It was 1999.), that it had a cartoony feel. STUPID!

11 Responses to “2001”

  1. Bluee May 30, 2010 at 3:12 pm #

    Yeah ”The Phantom Mentace” is my least favorite Star Wars. Cartoony and I felt bored when I watched it.

    HAL: Dave… O.O

  2. Bluee May 30, 2010 at 3:15 pm #

    Wow! My avatar thing changed! 😀

    • smlaarg May 30, 2010 at 3:18 pm #

      It’s because you changed the email you’re using. 🙂

  3. Bluee May 30, 2010 at 3:27 pm #

    Hehe. oops I put fake email just to see what would happen.

  4. Bluee May 30, 2010 at 3:28 pm #

    Now let’s see what happens

  5. Bluee May 30, 2010 at 3:31 pm #

    Huzzah! OK, now I’ll stop.

  6. evilcanada6 May 30, 2010 at 8:26 pm #

    The StarWars Music would be another good Richard Theme. It sounds like the kind of thing he would have playing as he walks arround.

    Richard: Okay Orchestra people, From the Top, and be quick about it! I have places to go!

  7. Bluee May 31, 2010 at 8:36 am #

    Lol 😛 You mean the March of the Stormtroopers?

    • smlaarg May 31, 2010 at 8:44 am #

      No, it’s Darth Vader’s theme, I think. They always played it when they showed the Dark Star or whatever the ship was called. Haven’t seen the original three in years, so… yeah.

  8. Bluee May 31, 2010 at 9:19 pm #

    Neither have I. It’s called the Death Star.

  9. Martin II June 5, 2010 at 10:54 am #

    The Imperial March. I have the albums, and the sheet music. John Williams FTW!

    I haven’t seen the Original Trilogy since I was five, but I saw it so many times its been pounded into my memory forever.

Leave a Reply

