Legacy

29 May

I got a new bike yesterday! I haven’t had a bike in AGES!! It’s a Schwinn Legacy. It’s red.

That’s the picture of it on Amazon. And I put a bell on it and I got a BRIGHT red helmet! It’s AWESOME!! I love it. My dad and I have been riding around and since it’s a Cruiser, it goes really fast and just feels like your constantly gliding. I got it at Target and it was like $120, which is bad for a bike. GREAT BIKE!!

One Response to “Legacy”

  1. Bluee May 29, 2010 at 4:29 pm #

    Yes! *Bicycle Race by Queen plays*

Leave a Reply

