My Things to Do Today

28 May

I am going to try to get a lot done on my first day of Summer Vaca. Here’s my Friday To-Do List:

  1. Sketch out as many commissions as humanly possible
  2. Paint a commission or two (Probably the easier ones :P)
  3. Go to Target and get a new PS2 controller.
  4. Make mom set up PS2.
  5. Play ”Grun Turismo 4” with my dad and race him around the Nürburgring. The Nürburgring is a racetrack in Germany. I think it’s on Top Gear a lot, so we want to race around it. I’m probably going to get that little Atom car and race my dad who’ll probably be driving a Lotus or a Aston Martin or maybe a Beamer or  a Mercedes Benz. I’ll probably end up crashing like Richard Hammod did in 2007. Go look it up if you don’t know what I’m talking about.
  6. Watch Doctor Who! It’s the 2nd part of a Two-Parter. Not my fave episode(s), but good. It’s about them being on “The Impossible Planet”, which is a planet that is orbiting a black hole. Fun!

I have a question for all you gamers out there, too. Can you watch DVD movies on a PS2? I don’t know if I can have my mom set up the DVD player and the PS2 today, so if PS2s can view movies, that’d be nice.

2 Responses to “My Things to Do Today”

  1. Bluee May 28, 2010 at 10:37 am #

    Yes, PS2. 😛

    • Pamplemouse Rose- Lachelle May 28, 2010 at 1:51 pm #

      I’m pretty sure you can view movies on PS2 but you might want to hook up both just in case.

Leave a Reply

