There’s a Tiny Little Crackle on the Telephone Line!

27 May

I found a new, genius, Coldplay song.

The Goldrush.

A happy Coldplay song. Very up beat and sort of random, but very awesome. Off the “Life in Technocolor EP”. possibly the awesomest song they’ve made. I’m singing along currently. 🙂

I’ve been SMLAARGG-in’ so long I ain’t never seen sun!

(“The Goldrush” by Coldplay)

–Agent M

2 Responses to “There’s a Tiny Little Crackle on the Telephone Line!”

  1. Bluee May 27, 2010 at 8:47 pm #

    Yeah, I remember you talkin’ about this on the Redwall Wikia shoutbox. 😀

    • smlaarg May 27, 2010 at 10:19 pm #

      Yeah, it’s a really cool song, and I do recall singing it on there. 😛

Leave a Reply

