Nicholas Floats Sketch

16 May

I wrote a poem for English and it is space/science fiction themed. I wanted to make an illustration for it, that will also be used for the cover of a poetry scrapbook we must make. Thus, I drew Nicholas Tyme, my uber cool Raccoon character. The poem is going to be called “Touch the Stars”, thus I drew Nicholas floating in space, reaching out. It turned out cool!

I’m going to go onto Photoshop and color this in about 15 minutes, so then I can put the colored version here and print it for my scrapbook and for my binder. 🙂

Dig those spats.

SMLAARRRGGGGGG in the sky!

(Taken from “Castles in the Sky” by DJ SAMOTO or something like that…)

–Agent M

4 Responses to “Nicholas Floats Sketch”

  1. Bluee May 17, 2010 at 7:46 pm #

    Looks like Air Jordan in that pose. 😀

    • smlaarg May 19, 2010 at 3:30 pm #

      LOL. 😛 Drawing stuff in no gravity is fun!

  2. Bluee May 18, 2010 at 3:31 pm #

    Isn’t ”Castles in the Sky” that techno song?

Leave a Reply

