Let’s Do The Time Warp Again…

27 Apr

Yes, yes, cliché title. Ahh well get used to it.

I scanned this picture today. I did it several days ago but didn’t upload it. Anyways, it’s…AWESOME!

His head looks sorta weird and I should make his shoulders broader, but other than that I like it. 😀

WOO!!!

I have been reworking bits of my story, which I need to post on here. Most of the information is scattered upon my good Internet buddy Merlock’s talk page on the Redwall Wars Wikia…So I may be doing some Cut and Pasting.

Well…That’s all, folks!

Le’s go to SMLAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRGGGGG again!!

(“Let’s Do the Time Warp Again”…I think it was from Rocky Horror Picture Show or something.)

–Agent M

One Response to “Let’s Do The Time Warp Again…”

  1. Bluee April 30, 2010 at 9:45 pm #

    Yes, you two were talking in German on the RWW. 😀 I asked how was your night in German, but you never replied 😦 Good work!

Leave a comment