Hip, Hip, Hurrah!

15 Apr

TODAY’S MY BIRTHDAY!!! 😀 I’m happy. 🙂 I got lots of cool stuff from lots of super cool people. Huzzah!

8 Responses to “Hip, Hip, Hurrah!”

  1. Bluee April 18, 2010 at 1:22 pm #

    YES! I said Happy B-day on RW. And so did zee Governator 😀 You turned 14, right?

    • smlaarg April 19, 2010 at 7:01 pm #

      Ahh, my age will remain unknown to the general public, for to the internet I am but a wisp on the wind, never to be known by any who don’t already know of me. Or something poetic like that.

  2. Fren April 22, 2010 at 10:44 am #

    So let’s say you’re…110? XDDDDD

    • smlaarg April 22, 2010 at 4:11 pm #

      Okay, that’s fine. 🙂

  3. Bluee April 24, 2010 at 7:57 pm #

    That’s alright. I respect your wishes.

  4. M of the 2 April 25, 2010 at 8:55 pm #

    Happy birthday! I think you’re….. 23! And shall FOREVER REMAIN THAT AGE! BWAHAHAH!

    • smlaarg April 26, 2010 at 11:08 am #

      D’oh! I thought no one could see through my stay-the-same-age-machine scam. And I would have gotten away with it, too, if it hadn’t been for those meddling kids!

      • Martin II June 5, 2010 at 11:05 am #

        Those kids are so… meddling! WHY MUST THEY MEDDLE! WHYY???

Leave a Reply

