ART DUMP!

15 Mar

Well I need to upload some stuff. I have been at the old drawing board for a month or so and have quite a good stack of stuff to show for it. Here we goes…

Nick takes Roxanne back to the 1700s. She doesn't do dresses. She just...doesn't. She is not happy with having to wear a big flouncy pink dress, saying, "I hate this thing!" (hence the title) Nicholas is trying to tell her she looks fine and stuff..but Roxanne ignores him. 😛

Hold on. The scanner was being an idiot and I have to rescan stuff…stupid scanner…

All better.

In an odd turn of events, Nicholas is turned into a six year old kid. Chaos insues.

Look up the Twilight Zone (I said TZ for short) episode "Nick of Time". You'll see William Shatner (<3) and this lady. I stole the dress and put it on Roxanne. 😛

Eh. It's an okay picture. Their expressions are stupid though. 1960's theme, kudos to Agent S, sent via text. 😀

Picture I did for Merl0ck (Look at the Blogroll on the side). It's her character. Drawing is © Me, Shadik is © Merl0ck.

Last but certainly not least (It's my fave of the bunch!) is a picture I have spent a month or more on. It's a chibi version of the tenth Doctor, played by David Tennant (<3) on the BBC show Doctor Who. Drawing is © Me, Doctor Who is © BBC, and that awesome background is © whoever made it. I got it off Google, so...yeah.

Well, that’s all, folks! I’m sitting at my computer chair occasionally coughing, listening to Oasis, and probably going to go off and get a sandwich and read “The Sable Quean” or draw.

By the bye, if you need me to explain the Roxanne and Nicholas (Or I sometimes say Nick), comment and I’ll explain it in full. 🙂

And this is SMLAAARRRRGGGG!!

(Thriller – Micheal Jackson)

–Agent M

2 Responses to “ART DUMP!”

  1. Fren March 16, 2010 at 4:14 am #

    SMLA-AARG NIGHT!!! AND NO-ONE’S GONNA SAVE YOU FROM THE SMLAARG ABOUT TO STRIKE!!!!

    Sorry, I’m really weird 😛 The first drawing made me lol xD It’s amazing how you manage to drum up so many ideas…

    • smlaarg March 16, 2010 at 1:39 pm #

      Thanks! 🙂 It’s over a long period of time, though. And plus, I’d HATE to be in a poofy dress so is it perhaps taken from me? You betcha. And I got some idea helpage from my fave TV show.

Leave a Reply

