BABOOM TSSSSHHHHH

27 Feb

It’s raining. It’s pouring. My doggie is snoring. She got up, then went to bed again, and probably won’t wake up for a while.

It never rains in California, apparently, is a big fat lie.like, seriously. BIG FAT LIE. RAINING. SERIOUSLY. Gurgle gurgle gurgle.

It’s not lightning/thundering though. So that’s a relief.

I take that back. It will be thundering soon, according to The Weather Man. TRUST THE WEATHER MEN!!!! Hmm…that’d be a good name for a band. Randomness.

In other news: Last night I helped out at a church thing for little kids and painted faces/hands/arms. There were three little boys who I gave sleeves to. (If you don’t know what sleeves are, it’s when you see people with their entire arms covered in tattoos.) I drew a lot of masks on people’s faces, a hand full of butterflies and hearts, too. This is all I drew on these three little boy’s arms:

  • Sharks
  • Jellyfish
  • An octopus
  • A lion
  • A tiger
  • (Not a bear!!) A cheetah
  • A semi
  • A racecar
  • An airplane
  • Dragons
  • Water dragon

And, I gave a little boy a curly mustache and sideburns. xD He looked awesome. I even got to paint my parent’s faces! My dad got a Mark-Twain beard and a curly mustache, and I drew whiskers and a little cat nose on my mom. I was also declared the best artist ever (FINALLY! Just kidding) by the little boys with the ‘tattoos’ on their arms. And listen to this.

Boy: “Why are you wearing a purple watch?”

Me: “Because I like to tell time.”

Boy: “So you’re a girl then…?”

Me: *Laugh* “Yeah; thanks for noticing.”

apparently girls like to tell time. Who’da thunk?

Hmm…

It’s SMLAARRRGGING, it’s SMLAARRRGGGING, Agent M here is BLOGGING…

–Agent M

Leave a Reply

