It’s Raining.

9 Feb

No, the old man is not in bed. And I’m not in Spain. Just another simple atmospheric disturbance. 😛

My feet are cold and wet. When we got out today the rain reached a climax. And I didn’t have an umbrella. And I wore my canvas Vans today. So my feet are wet, but I’m not too wet all around, ’cause my dad has an umbrella. 😀 But it thundered and lightninged. COOL!!

Ohh…cold feet…

Anyways, a few days ago I got some new Inking Pens, because my old ones were old and getting cruddy.  But these ones are SPECIAL!! They’re Faber Castell (I like their pens) and it came with eight PITT (Whatever that means) pens; three are inking, in small, medium, and brush, and then there’s five gray brushy pens. For coloring and shading and stuff. Because the good markers cost about $1000 for a 72 pack (Owch!!) and I wanted to try it. Looks cool, and my test-runs have came out good!!

I have two editorials (Sorta thing) now. First:

Up: The Movie That Everyone Was Talking About Last Summer But I Never Saw

I got it on Demand last night and me and my mom watched it. GREAT MOVIE!!! We cried three times. The animation was awesome and Pixar amazed me with another brilliant plot. I love that company!! I don’t want to give away details, but just go watch the movie. AWESOME!!!!

In other news, I am going to get a Doctor Who novel. I’m excited and want to read one, after my book report, of course. Blech. Reading “Martin the Warrior” for the third time seems much less exciting now. So I’m searching on amazon and Barnes and Noble and probably my library soon, too. Call me a geek. And obsessed. I’ll agree. 😛

Planet SMLAARRRGGGGGGG is blue and there’s nothing I can do…

(Space Oddity by David Bowie)

–Agent M

Leave a Reply

