Lookin’ Like a Fox…Hat…With Sunglasses.

31 Jan

I made this for an Anime-thing in my neighborhood. My dad said the glasses looked cool with it and made me look like a Fox-Spy. So…I had WAAY too much fun wiht Photobooth for like, half an hour, taking pictures. Here’s the cream of the crop:

Oh, and wanna see what I have for my desktop? OF COURSE YOU DO!!!

Time Warping is a very serious buisinness. Just ask Nicholas. By the by, I’m planning on making a page solely about me, as a person, and then about all of my little puppets- I mean characters. I’ve come up with a lot for ^his^ (Nicholas) story. Very fun.

WE MISS YOU DAVID TENNANT!

And the SMLAAARRRRGGGG came out of the water, and you’re feeling so bad cuz ya know. And the SMLAARRRGGG hide out in every corner, but you can’t touch them no, cuz they’re all SMLAARRRGGGG!!!!!! (‘Spies’ by Coldplay)

Agent M

3 Responses to “Lookin’ Like a Fox…Hat…With Sunglasses.”

  1. Clockworthy February 7, 2010 at 12:52 pm #

    You have a Mac…the fourth pic looks likes you’re about to rob the Eiffel Tower.

    • smlaarg February 7, 2010 at 9:20 pm #

      Ha, yeah, I do have a Mac; its a long story but I have an older computer, but with the brand new hard drive. I have the squeaky-clean-new operating system (Snow Leopard) too.

      True…maybe that’s why the French haven’t been happy with me lately…and I thought it was because of my love for British things…

  2. Martin the Crazy Poet February 17, 2010 at 10:27 pm #

    No, it’s because the French just hate everyone. Well, anyone that’s from America. Or from someplace other than France.

Leave a Reply

