Epiphany of Music

24 Jan

So, I like Coldplay. I LOVE Coldplay. I have something that all the crazy little kids out there will like. Well, maybe not. I don’t know. The String Quartet has done a beautiful tribute to Coldplay. All instrumental, all orchestrated-rock type stuff. It is just amazing! I bought songs that I don’t have the Coldplay versions of! I urge you to go on iTunes and check it out; its called “The String Quartet Tribute to Coldplay”. Let your ears be happy.

I can’t do a parody because the music I’m listening to has no lyrics. 😛

Agent M

Leave a Reply

