The Doctor

1 Jan

I watched six hours of Doctor Who season 1 (Of the new series) today. My friend who likes it, too, brought it over and is letting me borrow it. YESH! HEH!! Its AWESOME! I am planning on watching some more (We’re getting like 40 on DVR) tonight. But tomorrow is when David Tennant’s last episode airs! David Tennant! 😦 We love him! He fits the role so well!! I’m going to miss him so much. But I hope the new Doctor does just as well, I mean, he does have a bow tie! So, yes, a steady diet of Doctor Who and drawing has started off my new year. How was yours?

Leave a Reply

